服务条款和条件

本文件的中文本为翻译稿,仅供参考。

本文件的英文及中文版本如有歧异,概以英文版本为准。

一、 定义与诠释

本条款和条件中所涉特定表述含义如下:

  • “预订”:业经蔚尔诗确认的预订
  • “事先预订”:客户的服务订单
  • “费用”:项目的总费用
  • “参与者”:参与“项目”(定义见下)的单个或多个人员
  • “项目”:健康套餐、度假或旅行安排
  • “音像录制品”:服务(定义见下)提供期间拍摄的,对象为参与者的照片、影像或其他任何录制的视频和/或音频录制品。
  • “服务”:依据项目提供的服务
  • “网站”:http://wellness-wave.com
  • “蔚尔诗”或“我们”:下列公司、其所有者、所属员工和/或教练:HOME BOYS SAS

参与者确认事先预订,即表示同意本条款和条件。

  1. 参与者应持有医师在60天以内出具的证明,确认参与者无任何不适于参加项目(详见网站说明的各项目对应服务内容)的医疗禁忌。
  2. 事先预订时,参与者应全额支付费用以确认获得蔚尔诗服务。

二、 项目

我们始终尽力按预订为您提供服务,但在某些情况下可能无法保证。如蔚尔诗因某些原因(包括但不限于天气、参与者身体状况等)不得不变更服务内容,我们将为参与者提供替代选项。参与者可选择参加其他活动项目,或获得已取消项目退款(不影响参与者行使终止合同的能力)。本款同样适用于特定项目中专家、培训师或护理师因变更、取消或不可用而无法提供服务的情况,以及您度假行程中包含的出行、远足等项目因不可控因素或当地旅游提供商变更而无法执行的情况。如出现上述情况,我们将尽力为您提供替代行程或其他可行解决方案。

三、 医疗信息

如参与者无法提供医疗证明,证明其无不适于接受项目所包含服务的医疗禁忌,参与者将在抵达之日被要求签署一份医疗免责表。医疗证明中应说明,参与者无不适于接受项目所包含服务、护理的医疗禁忌,或无任何相关医疗禁忌。项目中某些护理不适于孕期女性。因此,已孕参与者最迟应于服务开始前将有关情况告知蔚尔诗,以便蔚尔诗在获得参与者认可的前提下视情调整项目。

四、 预订

所有事先预订均为临时预订,蔚尔诗在与银行确认费用支付到账后,确认相关预订。蔚尔诗保留以合法理由拒绝任何预订的权利,如先前未支付服务款项或在先前项目中存在不当行为。如果在事先预订后5天内未收到全额付款,我们保留取消您事先预订的权利。

五、 撤回权

在预订服务后14个日历日内,您可以无条件行使撤回权,无须支付任何罚款。

在行使撤回权前,您必须明确声明并告知。我们将确认收到相关声明。

如符合行使撤回权的条件,我们将全额返还您支付的订单款项。有关款项将在我们收到您撤回声明14天内返还。

在14天的撤回期后,如参与者希取消预订,则必须以书面形式告知蔚尔诗。蔚尔诗将尽力寻找其他日期执行项目,并有权在任何情况下收取全部或部分费用。

六、 支付

参与者可选择银行转账或支票付​​款。参与者也还可支付不超过1,000欧元的现金(如参与者税务居所位于法国以外,则不超过15,000欧元)。全额付款将在事先预订时扣除。

如需通过现金和支票付款,参与者应通过电子邮件或电话与我们联系,以验证预订。

七、 责任

如参与者在参与蔚尔诗度假项目或在其别墅逗留期间发生任何个人财产或车辆损失或损坏,蔚尔诗及其任何董事、员工或代理商均不承担任何责任。已取消的行程在准备过程中发生的机票等费用,或因行程延误、航班取消和参与者疾病而引发的费用,蔚尔诗不予负责。

八、 媒体

蔚尔诗保留在活动和/或服务期间对参与者进行拍摄的权利,参与者同意音像录制品的所有权利均为蔚尔诗独有。

蔚尔诗拥有其网站上所有信息、照片或显示内容的版权和许可权。不得以任何其他方式修改、复制或使用上述内容。

九、 隐私政策

蔚尔诗仅将您的个人信息用于提供和改进服务。使用我们的服务即表示您同意我们按照本政策收集和使用信息。在使用我们的服务时,我们可能会要求您提供可用于联系或识别您的某些个人身份信息。

通过我们网站收集的您的个人数据(“数据”)自动由我们负责处理。

处理数据的目的是处理订单、创建匿名统计信息和改进我们为您提供的服务和信息。

上述数据也可以发送给我们的合作伙伴或供应商,包括服务和订单的负责人员,便于服务和订单的管理、执行、处理和支付。

用户有权访问或纠正有关数据的处理,也可在合法的情况下对数据处理提出异议;要行使该权利,请发送电子邮件到以下地址:[email protected]

像许多网站一样,我们使用“cookies”来收集信息。您可以指令您的浏览器拒绝所有cookie,或选择何时发送cookie。但是,如您不接受cookie,则可能无法使用我们网站的某些功能。

我们保留随时更新或修改隐私政策的权利,您应定期查看本隐私政策。在我们对本页面上的隐私政策进行任何修改后,您继续使用本服务即表示您确认有关修改,同意遵守修改后的隐私政策并受其约束。

 

十、 法律和司法管辖

上述条款和条件应受法国法律管辖和解释。

Contact

Wellness-Wave

7 Rue Chateaubriand – 75008 PARIS

Tel : +33 6 19 60 75 84

[email protected]

The director of publication is Michel Campan Paoletti

The website is hosted by LWS (Ligne Web Services) – 4, rue Galvani, 75838 Paris Cedex 17, France

HOMEBOYS SAS – 825 339 799 RCS PARIS – Capital : €1,000 – VAT:FR 28 825 339 799

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SERVICE

Interpretation and Definitions

For the purpose of these Terms and Conditions, the following words shall have the meaning set below:

  • “Booking” refers to any confirmed reservation confirmed by WELLNESS WAVE.
  • “Pre-booking”: order of Services by the client
  • “Fee” the total cost of the Program
  • “Participant” refers to the person or persons participating to the “Program” (as defined below)
  • “Program” refers to the wellness package, holiday or travel arrangements
  • “Recordings” photographs, videos or any other visual and/or audio recordings taken of the Participants during the provision of the Services.
  • “Services”: services forming part of the Program
  • “Site”: http://wellness-wave.com
  • “WELLNESS WAVE” or “us” or “we” refers to the following company, its employers, owners and/or instructors: HOME BOYS SAS.

By confirming his pre-booking the Participant agrees to the present Terms and Conditions.

  1. The Participant shall be obliged to produce a doctor’s certificate no more than 60 days old confirming the absence of any contra-indication with respect to the Program (the Services of each Program being described on the Site).
  2. To confirm the Participant’s place on our WELLNESS WAVE the full Fee must be paid upon pre-booking

The Program

We always do our best to ensure your Program is executed as originally booked but in some cases this is not always possible. In the case where WELLNESS WAVEwould have to alter the content of the Program due to certain factors including but not limited to the weather and physical fitness of the Participant, WELLNESS WAVEwill offer the Participant the choice between accepting an alternative activity or being reimbursed for the cancelled activity (without prejudice to the Participant’s ability to implement the rights at his disposal regarding the termination of the contract). This also applies to specific program inclusions whereby the expert, trainer or therapist is not available are subject to variation, cancellation and availability, and to all tours and excursions included within your holiday, as these are out of our control and subject to changes by the respective local tour companies. We will always do our best to find you an alternative tour or solution if one is available.

Medical information

In the absence of any medical certificate proving the absence of contra-indication with respect to the Services included in the Program”, the Participant shall be asked to sign a medical disclaimer form on arrival date. The medical certificate shall mention that there is no contra-indication with respect to sport activities and care Services included in the Program, or shall mention any relevant contra-indication. Some treatments which form part of the Program are not suitable for pregnant women. Therefore, the Participant, if pregnant, must inform Wellness-Wave of her pregnancy at the latest before the beginning of the Services, in order for Wellness-Wave to be able to adapt the Program accordingly, with Participant’s consent.

Booking

All pre-bookings are provisional and are only confirmed once the Fee has cleared in Wellness-Wave bank, with will be confirmed by Wellness-Wave booking. Wellness-Wave reserves the right to decline any booking for legitimate reasons, such as previously unpaid services or inappropriate behavior in a previous Program. If full payment is not received by 5 days after pre-booking we reserve the right to cancel your the pre-booking.

Right of withdrawal

You have a period of fourteen (14) calendar days from booking of the Services to exercise your right of withdrawal without any reasons and without paying pay penalties.

To use your right of withdrawal, you must notify your withdrawal by an unambiguous declaration. We shall acknowledge receipt thereof.

If the conditions for exercising the right of withdrawal are met, the total amount of the order will be refunded to you. This refund will take place within fourteen (14) days from the date we are informed of your decision to withdraw your order.

After the 14-day withdrawal period, if the Participant wishes to cancel the booking he/she must notify WELLNESS WAVEin writing. WELLNESS WAVEwill do its best to find alternative dates for the performance of the Program, being entitled to charge the Fee totally or partially in any case.

Payment

The Participant may make its payment by using bank transfer.

Full payment is debited on pre-booking

Liability

Neither Wellness-Wave nor any of its directors, employees or agents will be liable for any loss or damage to any personal property or vehicle belonging to the Participants during the course of their stay at the Wellness-Wave villa/holiday. WELLNESS WAVEis not responsible for expenses incurred in preparation for any cancelled trips, such as airline tickets, or for costs incurred due to travel delays, flight cancellation or illness.

Media

Wellness-Wave reserves the right to take any recordings of the Participants during the activity and /or Services and the Participants accepts that all rights whatsoever arising in the recordings shall by solely owned by Wellness-Wave.

Wellness-Wave retains all copyright license rights and sole exclusive ownership of the information, photographs and material displayed on its Site. The material may not be modified, copied or used in any other way.

Privacy Policy

“WELLNESS WAVE” use your Personal Information only for providing and improving its services. By using our services, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy. While using our services, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you.

Your personal data (hereinafter the “Data”) collected our website is processed automatically under our responsibility.

The Data is processed for the purposes of handling the order; create anonymous statistics, and improving the Services and information that we send to you.

Such data may also be transmitted to our partners or suppliers, such as those responsible for filling the services and orders for the purpose of managing, performing, treating and payment of such.

The User is entitled to a right to access, correct and – where legitimate – contest the processing of the Data concerning it; these rights may be exercised by writing to the following email address: [email protected]

Like many sites, we use “cookies” to collect information. You can instruct your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of our “site”.

We reserve the right to update or change our Privacy Policy at any time and you should check this Privacy Policy periodically. Your continued use of the Service after we post any modifications to the Privacy Policy on this page will constitute your acknowledgment of the modifications and your consent to abide and be bound by the modified Privacy Policy.

Law and Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions shall be governed and construed in accordance with the French law.

Contact

Wellness-Wave

7 Rue Chateaubriand – 75008 PARIS

Tel : +33 6 19 60 75 84

[email protected]

The director of publication is Michel Campan Paoletti

The website is hosted by LWS (Ligne Web Services) – 4, rue Galvani, 75838 Paris Cedex 17, France

HOMEBOYS SAS – 825 339 799 RCS PARIS – Capital : €1,000 – VAT:FR 28 825 339 799